National Governing Board

American Council on Renewable Energy (ACORE)
1600 K Street, NW
Suite #650
Washington, DC 20006
202-393-0001
http://www.acore.org

Bill Holmberg
Chairman – Biomass Coordinating Council
Ph. 202-393-0001 x7588
ph. 202-213-9581 (cell)
ph. 703-204-2344 (home)
biorefiner@aol.com

Bob Lawrence & Associates
667 South Washington Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
Fax: 703-836-6086
http://www.bl-a.com

Bob Lawrence
President
Ph. 703-836-3654
BobLaw424@aol.com

Breakthrough Technologies Institute/Fuel Cells 2000
1100 H Street, N.W.
Suite #800
Washington, D.C. 20006-5482
Fax: 202-785-4313
http://www.fuelcells.org

Bob Rose
Executive Director
Ph. 202-785-4222, ext. 11
brose@fuelcells.org

Environmental & Energy Study Institute
1112 16th Street, N.W.
Suite #300
Washington, DC 20036-4819
Fax: 202-628-1825
http://www.eesi.org

Carol Werner
Executive Director
Ph. 202-662-1881
cwerner@eesi.org

Ned Stowe
Policy Associate, Sustainable Biomass and Energy Program
Ph. 202-662-1885
nstowe@eesi.org

Fuel Cell and Hydrogen Energy Association
1211 Connecticut Avenue, N.W.
Suite #600
Washington, DC 20036
Fax: 202-318-0485
http://www.fchea.org

Morry Markowitz
President & Executive Director
Ph. 202-261-1333
mmarkowitz@fchea.org

Geothermal Energy Association
209 Pennsylvania Avenue, S.E.
2nd floor
Washington, DC 20003
Fax: 202-454-5265
http://www.geo-energy.org

Karl Gawell
Executive Director
Ph. 202-454-5264
karl@geo-energy.org

National Hydropower Association
25 Massachusetts Avenue, N.W.
Suite #450
Washington, DC 20001
Fax: 202-682-9478
http://www.hydro.org

Linda Church Ciocci
Executive Director
Ph. 202-682-1700, ext.22
linda@hydro.org

The Stella Group, LTD
1616 H Street, N.W.
10th floor
Washington, DC 20006-4999
Fax: 703-522-0638
http://www.thestellagroupltd.com
http://www.stellacapitalllc.com

Scott Sklar
President
Ph. 202-347-2214; 703-522-1195; 703-522-3049
solarsklar@aol.com

Union of Concerned Scientists
1825 K Street, N.W.
Suite #800
Washington, DC 20006-2132
Fax: 202-223-6162
http://www.ucsusa.org

Marchant “Lucky” Wentworth
Washington Representative
Ph. 202-331-5449
mwentworth@ucsusa.org

Alden Meyer
Director of Government Relations
Ph. 202-331-5442
ameyer@ucsusa.org

Steve Clemmer
Clean Energy Research Director
Ph. 617-301-8014
Fax: 617-864-9405
sclemmer@ucsusa.org